Copyright and Privacy Policy

 

 

Effective as of 25 January 2019

Akerra is committed to protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy informs you how Akerra collects, uses, secures and shares your information. This Policy covers our privacy practices related to the provision of our service to you through akerra.eu. All of the different forms of data, content, and information described below are collectively referred to as “information.”

 

 

1. Acceptance of this Privacy Policy

Please read this Copyright and Privacy Policy carefully before you use our Service. By accessing our service, you agree with our privacy practices as described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not feel comfortable with any part of this Privacy Policy, you must not use or access our Service.

 

2. Changes to Our Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy may change from time to time. If we make a change to this Privacy Policy that we believe materially affects how we process your information or reduces your rights, we will provide you with notice (for example, by a flag in the site banner). We may provide notice of changes in other circumstances as well. By continuing to use the service after those changes become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised Privacy Policy.

 

3. The Information We Collect and Store

Personal information is any information that identifies your or makes you identifiable. Any information that is anonymized or aggregated is no longer personal information. We do not collect any personnal or internet browsing information. For instance google analytics is not activated. This site is exclusively read-only.

 

4. Third Party Sources of Information

We do not collect information about you from the third-party sources.

 

5. How We Use Personal Information

We do not collect any personal information.

 

6. Information Sharing and Disclosure

We do not share or disclose any personal information.

 

7. Online Tracking

We do not use cookies.

 

8. Accessing, Changing or Deleting Your Information

We do not collect any personal information.

 

9. Data Retention

We do not store any personal information.

 

10. Copyright

This web site does not contain any proprietary information.

Copyright et politique de confidentialité

 

 

Applicable à partir du 25 janvier 2019

Akerra s'engage à protéger votre vie privée. Cette politique de confidentialité explique comment Akerra collecte, utilise, sécurise et partage vos informations. Cette politique explicite nos pratiques de confidentialité relatives à la fourniture des services de akerra.eu. Toutes les données, contenus et informations décrites ci-dessous sont collectivement appelées «informations».

 

 

1. Acceptation de cette politique de confidentialité

Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique de droit d'auteur et de confidentialité avant d'utiliser nos services. En accédant à nos services, vous acceptez nos pratiques de confidentialité décrites dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Si vous n'êtes pas confortable avec une partie de cette politique de confidentialité, vous ne devez pas utiliser ou accéder à nos services.

 

2. Modifications de notre politique de confidentialité

Cette politique de confidentialité peut changer de temps en temps. Si nous apportons une modification à la présente politique de confidentialité qui, à notre avis, aura une incidence importante sur la manière dont nous traitons vos informations ou réduisait vos droits, nous vous en informerons (par exemple, par un drapeau dans la bannière du site). En continuant à utiliser le service après l'entrée en vigueur de ces modifications, vous acceptez d'être lié par la politique de confidentialité révisée.

 

3. Les informations que nous collectons et stockons

Les informations personnelles sont des informations qui vous identifient ou vous rendent identifiable. Toute information anonymisée ou agrégée n'est plus une information personnelle. Nous ne collectons aucune information personnelle ou de navigation sur Internet. Par exemple, Google Analytics n'est pas activé. Ce site est exclusivement en lecture seule.

 

4. Sources d'information à partir de tiers

Nous ne recueillons pas d'informations à votre sujet auprès de sources tierces.

 

5. Comment nous utilisons les informations personnelles

Nous ne collectons aucune information personnelle.

 

6. Partage et divulgation d'informations

Nous ne partageons ni ne divulguons aucune information personnelle.

 

7. Suivi en ligne

Nous n'utilisons pas de cookies.

 

8. Accéder à, modifier ou supprimer vos informations

Nous ne collectons aucune information personnelle.

 

9. Conservation des données

Nous ne stockons aucune information personnelle.

 

10. Copyright

Ce site Web ne contient aucune information exclusive.